Ms. Youderian
E-mail: byouderian@freelake.org
Phone: (508) 923-3518 ext. 2303

8100 Team Information
Problem Solving with Ms. LeTourneau - kletourneau@freelake.org - ext. 2304
English with Ms. Furtado - cfurtado@freelake.org - ext. 2305
Social Studies with Ms. Pink - dpink@freelake.org - ext. 2306
Science with Ms. Lever - mlever@freelake.org - ext. 2307
Special Education - Ms. Prendergast - kprendergast@freelake.org - ext. 2302
Special Education - Ms. Cooney - jcooney@freelake.org - ext. 2302
Special Education - Ms. McDonough - cmcdonough@freelake.org - ext. 2320
Guidance Counselor - Ms. Toolin - stoolin@freelake.org - ext. 2155